Friday, September 7, 2007

*shocked*



Isn't it weird when something happens that you've been expecting for what feels like forever, and when it's happened you feel utterly different from how you expected to feel?I can't be more specific really; all I'm going to say is I'm very disappointed in someone right now. They may know who they are; they may not. They'll know tomorrow.I just...... I'm stunned. Completely. And if this thing happened because of what I think caused it then I am going to get very *very* pissed off. And someone will have to make a simple choice.Sorry for being cryptic but I just wanted to express my feeling at the moment, but I can't be specific since it involves other people.*grits teeth* As much as I may want to rant about a certain person......

Wednesday, August 29, 2007

Yey!



You are Squall! A lone wolf with the weight of the world on your shoulders, youmay not communicate your feelings to your friends, but youare a true friend to those you are close to. In spite of yourhesitance to warm up to people, you're likely one hot number inthe eyes of the opposite sex.Take the Final Fantasy 8 Test here! "You are Squall! A lone wolf with the weight of the world on your shoulders, you may not communicate your feelings to your friends, but you are a true friend to those you are close to. In spite of your hesitance to warm up to people, you're likely one hot number in the eyes of the opposite sex"Hehe I liked Squall. Didn't give a smeg what everyone else thought. Haven't played on FF8 for ages. Hhhmm... still haven't got round to playing of FF9 more. I need time to get into it. Saw FF10 for the Playsation 2 the other day and was drooling - but I only have a Playsation 1 *glares at Playstation 2* Dammit.Other than that... not a lot to say. Knackered. Got lots of Psychology work to do tomorrow in my free time at college *sighs*. Loads of people in Wales still haven't got power after all the storms we had at the weekend. @_@ Three days with no power..... how would I cope? No computer.... no tv... gah.Need to upload a new icon. Haven't got the energy. After maybe.Reverie still doing well *looks smug*. Now if I can just drag my Vig muse back from wherever Wolvie's hidden him..... not under his bed with the Scott muse I hope. 0_0

Saturday, August 25, 2007

*yawns*



Ah birthdays are hard work. Fun though.Back to college tomorrow. However I seem to have done less this half term week than I do in college so maybe it's a good thing that I'm going back. Although it means I have to get up early for the next five days. Gah.Thankfully my muses seem to have got their asses in gear and are working again which means I'm finally getting Chapter 7 of Reverie done. I hate to say this, but sometimes I actually look forward to the end of this series. It's been going since New Years Eve and I'm on the fourth fic in the series *sighs*. When I look back the last 10 months seems to have been spent on it. Strange to think it's all gone so fast. Who sped up the clock on this year???!!!! It's only two months - less - till Christmas!! Yikes.Now I'm off to eat birthday cake. Did Marie Antoinete really say 'Let them eat cake'? Why did that just pop into my head? *blinks* I need sleep. Or coffee. Both good.

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

*sings*



Happy Birthday to me, happy birthday to me........Never saw being seventeen as sitting half asleep in front of my computer, drinking tea and watching Absolutely Fabulous. Then again, it ain't so bad.Got the dvd of Swordfish out earlier. That is a fantastic film. Just wow. Ties your brain in knots till suddenly you get it and you realise exactly how cool the plot it. Just wow. I loved it. Not just because of Hugh jackman (although that part was good too ^-^) it is a seriously good film. Wow.May go to bed now because that would mean I get to enjoy the 'presents' aspect of my birthday quicker 'cuase I'll open them when I get up.... or I could go look for more X-Men slash. Hmmm. Slash or pressies. I'll have to think on that one.My friend Daniel (who I call Gavin - long story) txtd me earlier. He's out in a tent. In the rain. In the wind. In the cold. On Duke of Edinurgh. Utterly mad. I'd have leeged it to the nearest hotel by now. *grins* If you're reading this Daniel then it means you didn't get washed away by the torrential rain. Well done!Still haven't decided on slash or pressies. Maybe I'll just go wander round the net for a while till I make up my mind....... *heads towards an X-Men slash site.*By the way I finished my X-Men media homework. I restricted myself to commenting that the interaction between Logan and Scott was 'entertaining'. I'll give it in on Monday and see what my teacher thinks. Off to enjoy being a year older now. Bye!

Saturday, August 11, 2007

Whoa..



Just read on Y2Jai's journal that Richard Harris who played Headmaster Dumbledore had died. I had to go to cnn.com because I couldn't believe it, but it's true. Wow, it's just..... I can't take it in. That combined with the weird weather we're having right now has freaked me out. I'm gonna head bed-wards. I may enjoy bad weather, but this is just to too unusual. I think the rest of Britain's gathered up their rain and wind and dumped it in Wales. That or someone let a mini-hurricane loose nearby. *shivers*G'night.

Oookkkk.......



Better now I think. Went and painted. In the dark so half the time I couldn't tell what colour I was painting with, but it was fun!! Even more suprising the picture turned out half-passable so that's put me in a good mood. What kind of freak are you? brought to you by Quizilla"You are a "original" freak. No one is else is like you. You are very random...people never know what you will do next. You love life most of the time, and are open to trying new things. You are a freak...but people love you for it."Hope this works. Never put a quiz pic in here before. Yey! I'm an original freak. I love being original.

Friday, August 10, 2007

I'm trying..



I really am. I had a wonderfully cheerful message planned out after spending all afternoon doing homework. Then I get on the net, wander over to ff.net and find they've deleted my most popular fic. No surprise really I've been expecting it for a while, but still today of all days....... So I go to hotmail to see what they said on the email about it. Hotmail won't let me in because I haven't got 'cookies' enabled. Find, right I restart the computer and hotmail finally works. Then the parents start snipping at me, for watching 'childish' cartoons, and for leaving my jumper over the back of a chair. Add that to the fact I can't get my contact lenses until Thursday and it'll mean getting up early on the one weekday I usually get a lie-in....*sighs* Not having a good day.

*grins*



I really was on the rampage earlier wasn't I? Much happier now - think I had a mid-teenage crisis that lasted like an hour or something. Then I watched the Osbournes. I have to say, I think it is physically impossible not to laugh at that show. It's hysterical. Apparently Elijah Wood is in the next episode and they have to get a pet therapist in for the millions of dogs they have running around. So I'm afraid I have to sacrifice half an hour of Raw to watch it tomorrow night because I cannot miss it. Honestly I've watched 20 minutes of it and I'm hooked.Anyway this was jsut to say I've cheered up. World peace would still be nice though. ^-^

Tuesday, July 31, 2007

I'm....



.. just disgusted at the world in general and mainly at the British government at the moment. On the news they were talking about people being held at gunpoint in, Moscow I think it was. There were about 500 people in there. 3 or 4 of them were British. The news people talked for about five minutes about the British people and hardly mentioned the other 496 people being held at gunpoint. These are all *people*. It's bad enough some people feel the need to threaten others, but the ones being threatened are all people, regardless of nationality. Situations like this start when people discriminate like that. Is it that hard to talk about everyone rather than a selected few? I don't know why such a little thing as a news report concentrating on a few people annoyed me so much, but it did.Then they were showing a helipcopter carrying people to their homes and to work and being warned they were 'flying into dangerous airspace' because that was airspace 'owned' by the U.N. and British and American pilots. How can you *own* airspace? It's air!!! Do they paint their names on it in big bright colours proclaiming 'mine'!!! Does the little kiddy in the playground scream and cry when someone takes his crayon off him? Why do people find it so difficult to just smile and shake hands and settle things pleasantly? Can't people see that by controlling a country they have a resonsibility to the people of the country so that a single insult from them to another world leader could hurt millions of innocent people? Why..... I don't understand. *sighs* Sorry for ranting, I just can't believe how much a single news program can disillusion me. Sometimes I hate my country and I hate my government because they wade through so much bulls**t that they lose sight of what is important for the people they're *responsible* for. Why is it so difficult to have a government that cares more about the country than making themselves look good? Is there such a thing as an honest, kind politician? (Sorry to any honest, kind politicians out there)*shakes head* I wonder if I'll have men in black suits coming to carry me off for insulting the government after this. Hah. World peace. Instead of building a Millenium Dome, or having a Space Race or an Arms Race, why can't they have a race to see who can achieve world peace first? There you go. All I want for Christmas this year is World Peace. You think Santa has that hidden somewhere in his sleigh? Now I sound like a crazy, ranting person so I have to change subjects. Went shopping bought many clothes for my birthday. Yey. Half an hour ago I was really happy about that. Now it seems kind of trivial. Still, maybe if we were all happy and smiling, that's the first step towards world peace huh?Jeez, this entry's been so full of rants and depression that I feel worn out. Sorry for going on.

Tuesday, July 17, 2007

To Merc......



*watches 'Ready Room' scene**chokes**squeaks**screams**chokes some more*OMG!!!!! OMG!!Okay THAT *has* to be the slashiest thing I've seen in months. Including that moment in Moria in LotR when Legolas grabs Aragorn's ass. Seriously, Logan's face when he says "I don't know. Give me one"........ I was sitting on the floor and I literally fell over backwards. Squeaking. And giggling.Then when Scott tells him to put the uniform on and Logan leans forward to look at it, like *real* close to Scott and asks "Who's is it?", is it just me or did Scott look *really* uncomfortable at how close Logan was?????? Why did I choose this movie to study??? *raises hands helplessly* Why? WHY???? I have a raging Wolvie muse, and I'm seeing slash in every scene with Scott/Logan. Couldn't I have chosen something simple like James Bond or Terminator?? I've gotta shut up about the slash in this movie. But that particular scene..... I also love the way it was called "Ready Room" in quotation marks. That totally got me giggling and that was before the scene even started!!!Merc, I can't believe you told me about that scene. Arrgh!! And thanks because the rampant slashiness was gorgeous, but.... AARRGGH!!!

Friday, July 13, 2007

Gah



I was actually working on Reverie for the first time in ages when my evil sibling demands the computer. So I get off, sit down, am innocently watching 'Snatch' and without really thinking about it, pick up some paper and a pen and start planning an X-Men/LotR crossover. All because of my Wolvie muse and me not really paying attention to what I'm doing.*glares at Wolverine muse*You'd better run little muse. I am not happy. *points at Wolvie muse* Get him!! *All other muses chase Wolvie.*Another fic is the last thing I need. Now I've start planning it, it'll be in my head. Ggggrrrr. Damned muses. I think I'd better lock Wolvie up for a while, just until I get the next chapter of 'Reverie' done. Now I've got Viggo offering to make a cage. *narrows eyes*I seriously worry about what goes on in my head sometimes.

Sunday, July 8, 2007

Gah



I was actually working on Reverie for the first time in ages when my evil sibling demands the computer. So I get off, sit down, am innocently watching 'Snatch' and without really thinking about it, pick up some paper and a pen and start planning an X-Men/LotR crossover. All because of my Wolvie muse and me not really paying attention to what I'm doing.*glares at Wolverine muse*You'd better run little muse. I am not happy. *points at Wolvie muse* Get him!! *All other muses chase Wolvie.*Another fic is the last thing I need. Now I've start planning it, it'll be in my head. Ggggrrrr. Damned muses. I think I'd better lock Wolvie up for a while, just until I get the next chapter of 'Reverie' done. Now I've got Viggo offering to make a cage. *narrows eyes*I seriously worry about what goes on in my head sometimes.

Saturday, July 7, 2007


Hh...


Hhm. Not much really to say for some reason.Been watching X-Men over the last few days for my Media assignment (you have to love homework that involves watching movies). Realised today just *how* much I LOVE that film. It's just amazing. Was looking for all the camera angles and stuff and there are some fantastic shots. Wolverine swinging round in mid-air on top of the Statue of Liberty......just wow. Unfortunately spotted the slashiness between Logan and Scott... spent a few minutes wondering how my teacher would react if I accidently mentioned it in my assignment. Decided I'd rather stay on the Media course thank you and resolved to be very careful and *not* mention the total slashiness of... well most scenes involving the pair of them. Something not made easier by Merc telling me about a deleted scene in the Ready Room.... lets just say it involves taking orders. *shakes head* I've started giggling again. I was sweet and innocent before the Inmates came along!!Well that's a total lie, but I'm conviently forgetting that fact right now. ^-^I need to be a good girl and fic for a while *looks guilty* Haven't done any Reverie in ages. Must-fic-now.......My books didn't come from Amazon today *pouts* They were supposed to be delivered today. Gah. I need two of those books to get rid of a silly fic idea that's been plaguing me for weeks. *sighs* If Amazon doesn't deliver them tomorrow I'm afraid I'll have to send my muses to hurry them up..... and Wolvie is currently *not* a happy muse. I refused to write him an X-Men fic because I have too much other stuff to do. Believe me when I say that did _not_ go down well.

Wednesday, June 27, 2007

Gggrrr....



WHY is it so difficult to find good fanfiction? I've just sat here until.. *looks at watch* 1:15am looking for good, non-LotR-related fanfic (I've been looking for good LotR fanfic for the last eight months so I fancied a change) and I've found nothing! Nada, zilch, zero. Oh there were one or two random slashy 'Perfect Murder' fics and one good-storyline-idea-but-absolutely-terrible-writing Gone In Sixty Seconds one, but those took nearly an hour and a half to find. Why doesn't someone make a GOOD version of ff.net, with a 'No Mary-Sues' rule? Is there one out there that I can't find? If there is, then why haven't I found it? Gggrrr.....One more little rant: Why, on ff.net, do people say "R&R!!!!!" with about ten exclaimation marks? If someone is asking me to review before I've even finished reading the summary then I automatically dismiss the fic as some useless heap of junk and move on. A summary is to tell you what the fic is about. Not to beg for reviews. In fact I try to make a point of *not* asking for reviews, just being grateful to people when I get them. I love feedback as much as any fanfic author, but if I have to go round prompting people for it then maybe I should spend more time improving my writing so people review *without* encouragement than waste time convincing people to say what they think of the fic. If my writing isn't good enough to make people hit a button and type a few words then will saying: "R&R!!!!!!!!!!!!!" make ANY difference at all? Apparently, by the amount of reviews some terrible Mary-Sues on ff.net has, it will. Okay, rant over. I definitely needed to get that out of my system and now I'm heading bed-wards. Night!

Monday, June 25, 2007


Just...


Just passing time until No Mercy starts. If I don't do something I'm gonna fall asleep and watching Erin Brockovich is not enough to stop my brain shutting down at this time of night. Morning. Whatever.Was just watching Hannibal and it reminded me of something we were talking about in media during the week. The subject of Hannibal Lecter came up - can't remember how - and my friend Charly was saying that even though he's evil, you really want to like him. After just watching the last half hour or so of Hannibal again just now I can see what she means; you know he's evil but he seems such a..... I don't know, intelligently funny person? I can't think of the right words for it, but when I mentioned to my brother what a cool character Hannibal is, he gave me his DVD of Silence of the Lambs and said "Watch that then you'll see how evil he is." So I've got to watch Silence of the Lambs sometime this week, if I can steal the TV off my dad and all his golf. *rolls eyes* Golf, golf, golf, drives me mental honestly.....Another thing I need to do. Read Silence of the Lambs and Hannibal when I get the time. Are they worth reading? Trouble is I have so many books to read at the moment that I can't settle down to just one book. A few months ago it was the opposite and I had nothing to read. Why can't it even out instead of masses of books descending on me at once? I'm still only three books into T'he Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy' which I've been dying to read for ages. Every time I pick it up something distracts me *glares around*Damn Julia Roberts kicks ass in this movie. I love Erin Brockovitch. It was the first movie I'd seen for months that had me glued to the screen. I also loved the fact it's based a real-life. Don't know why, that always seems to make a movie better for me, knowing that something similar actually happened.Now I'm rambling on to pass time. If I drink anymore coffee I'll be bouncing off the walls - but knowing me falling asleep at the same time. I'll go off and make another desktop background on Photoshop, just to stop me dozing off.I've read back that last paragraph and it pretty much confused me. Definitely time to go now.

Ach...



.. rain, rain and more rain. I know I complained about the heat all summer but freezing cold rain all day is going slightly too far the other way. Snow on the other hand..... what I would give for snow.......As soon as I get the energy to get off my chair, stop watching the Sabrina marathon and go upstairs I'll paint in nice, normal acylics. Still irritated at the oil pastels. Grrr.Ah the bliss of half term. Got Media and Classics homework, but nothing that's really difficult. Do it later in the week. Except I can't do what I usually do and leave it all till the last day because the last day is my birthday and I don't want to do homoework then *sighs* Definitely wish I could ban homework.Went to see Lilo and Stitch again yesterday, as you may be able to tell from the icon. That is honestly a great film *hugs Stitch* I'm going to Disneyland in January and I can see myself coming back with thousands of Stitch teddies. *grins* Along with thousands of Eeyore teddies too of course."He will be irresistibly drawn to large cities, where he will back up sewer systems, reverse street signs and steal everyone's left shoe."*shakes head* I want a little blue Stitch to steal everyone's left shoe!!We filmed the most fantastic little movie in Media Studies on Friday - a vampire making coffee. Sounds effects, costumes, make-up, you name it we had it. Ah that was fun. We're filming something new after half term. Damn I love Media Studies.Now I'm off to paint, and doodle and generally waste time which I should be using to fic, but never mind. As long as I'm having fun. ;)

Sunday, June 24, 2007

Awwww



*watching Raw**hugs Kane**hugs Kane more*

Saturday, June 23, 2007

And..



.. another icon.And a part of my converstion with gavin/Daniel. One of the normal parts. Sort of.All My Life I've been searching for something, Something never comes, Never leads to Nothing says:*hugs.....Elves Sho Cudly. Everyfink sho cudly. Whups. Fellover says:*hugs back*Elves Sho Cudly. Everyfink sho cudly. Whups. Fellover says:yey!! hugathon!!All My Life I've been searching for something, Something never comes, Never leads to Nothing says:no! hug festElves Sho Cudly. Everyfink sho cudly. Whups. Fellover says:YEY! hug fest!*shakes head* Don't know why, that just struck me as odd enough to post here. Nevermind.

Icons!!



Just started messing round on Photoshop earlier and came up with some cool icons without really thinking about it - now my problem is I have too many and I want to use them all at once *sighs*Half term!! Finally maybe I'll have time to actually get some stuff done. My birthday is a week on Sunday...... the day before we go back to college *sighs*. Still it is my birthday soon! *dances happily*Talking to Lucy and Gavin a.k.a. Daniel and they're having an argument about stubble Someone, please, save me!!!! The fic I was complaining about because it went on too long finally got finished. Woohoo. I hate oil pastels. Give me acrylic paint anyday. Oil pastels just....... ggrrrrrr. Just very annoying. Hopefully getting watercolours for my birthday. Yey!! A year ago I hated watercolours, now I want them. *sighs* No doubt I'll get them and then hate them, but it'll be fun finding out if I hate them.I'm not even making sense to myself now so I'm gonna go and get some sleep before Raw.

Monday, June 18, 2007

*giggles*



Just ahd to post again to use this icon - doesn't look as good this small as it does full size. But it's still cute!! ^-^COuldn't be bothered finishing the essay. Do it in the morning.

Sunday, June 17, 2007

Should be...



.... finishing my Pschology essay right now, but I'm fed up of eye-witness testimony. plus the fact he just dumped it on us this afternoon. Got to the end of the lesson, we were all packing up and he says: "How're you all doing with the esssay?" And we just stared at him blankly and went, "What essay?" I swear he had not mentioned it at all. He wants it in tomorrow. Gah, men.Speaking of men my dad keeps asking me to get up and get him a beer. *raises eyebrows in father's direction*. Bad enough he's watching football, now he wants beer too? get real. Ah Wales just scored. Go us.Now that is what I need - the welsh flag as an icon. Will do it in half term when I have time. Two days of college then a week of blissful sleep, net and ficcing. I love just sitting in front of my computer doing nothing - does that mean I'm lazy? Hhm.As for world affairs at the moment, if I get started I'll never stop - I can rant at length on this topic at the moment. Suffice to say: is it THAT difficult for people to just *get along* with each other? Is any of this nessecary? The simple answer is 'no'. I get so irritated that people don't understand this simple concept of *accepting* something and not attacking it just because it's different. Now I'm going to shut up before I go into full rant-mode.To lighten the mood I would just like to say 'I love Media Studies'. We're going to Disneyland Paris for three days next January, we went to see The Bourne Identity (missing an afternoon of college to do so) and we're probably going to end up going to see the new James Bond film. Our homework over half term is to study an Action/Adventure movie so I'm leaning towards X-Men because sadly I think it could be difficult to class LotR as Action/Adventure. I could try...... but hey, X-Men is the easy option *and* it has Hugh Jackman. Definitely worth it.*shrieks happily* I figured out the different-icon thing!! Now I just need to upload some new icons....... but no, must-do-essay-dammit.I absolutely HAVE to do more on Heaven and Hell soon but this insane idea just took me by surprise the other day.... now I'm dying to finish it so it looks like the next chapter of Heaven and Hell has no chance of getting out before Halloween. *sighs* Sorry Vig.Also would like to say: the Sims Unleashed is much cool. However my cats keep trying to eat my fish - basically like my real-life cat. *grins* I named the dog belonging to my Fellowship family Haldir...... I have no idea why. Just felt like sharing that tidbit of information.Now I'm stalling because I don't want to finish my essay. *sighs* I must go and dive back into 'factors affecting eye-witness testimony'. Crazy Psychology.

Thursday, June 14, 2007

*waves her fi...

*waves her fist threateningly at LiveJournal, muttering about icons*Arrgh. My brain hurts from trying to work something out on a weekend. I think I'll have to go play on Sims instead. *points at icon* Innit cute? *cuddles Stitch*

*waves her fi...

*waves her fist threateningly at LiveJournal, muttering about icons*Arrgh. My brain hurts from trying to work something out on a weekend. I think I'll have to go play on Sims instead. *points at icon* Innit cute? *cuddles Stitch*

*sighs*



Typed a lovely long entry earlier, then the page refused to load and I lost it. That's life.Hey, I enjoyed Raw tonight - first time in weeks! *pauses* What weird storyline are they starting with Kane now? he killed someone? Well that's.... different, and I was complaining they never did anything different. I'll have to wait and see how it turns out before deciding what I think of it. I do have one rant about Raw though - the TLC match. Good match, hey I love TLC matches, but for me they are very definitely P.P.V. matches. Having them on Raw and Smackdown is not something I believe in. You can't have a match like that on weekly shows without the idea becoming stale. Save it for when a special kind of match is needed. Add the fact it's one of the more dangerous kinds of matches anyway...... What else did I want to say? Oh yeah - saw Lilo & Stitch earlier and I loved it. We were surrounded by loads of little kids in the cinema but I think I was making more noise than any of them. *looks sheepish* Definitely still a kid at heart. But Stitch is so adorable!! *steals Stitch and hides him under her bed* "It's okay; my dog found the chainsaw." Trust me to remember that line.No! Heath Ledger's dying in the Patriot. I knew there was a reason I didn't want to watch this movie. Ah Mel Gibson onscreen. Why didn't I want to watch it again?Watched a bit of a rugby match earlier and realised just how vicious that game actually is. Then I thought of the Inmates playing it. Then I came up with Inmates vs the Fellowship and got the giggles. My money would totally be on the Inmates. Poor Fellowship.

Quizzes are...



.... far too time consuming. And I have no time, yet I still do them. Why??? I think I'm addicted.Really just wanted to update this to use the Eeyore icon. I love Eeyore. Gimme Eeyore over Tigger and Pooh anyday.I think that is basically all I have to say today. Interesting day huh? Lots happened it just isn't interesting enough to type.Clo

Tuesday, June 12, 2007

Sleepy...



Yep. 7am is as evil as I predicted.Anyway, don't have Psychology tomorrow which means 2 hours of wandering round finding stuff to do. Hhhm. I hate typing fics in the LRC though because I don't like being surrounded by people while I type. I don't know why really, I just never have. *pauses* I do have stuff to type though, so maybe I should....... Vig-muse still looking all lonely. Poor little baby.I hate fics that seem to go on and on and never get to the point. But I love fics that go on and on and are interesting every chapter. I think I'm difficult to please. It's just something I started reading back when it was on chapter 3 and was really good, has now just hit 36 chapters and the last five chapters seem to have gone in circles. Maybe I just haven't been paying attention, but I think it would have been a better fic if it had stopped rambling so much. *pauses again* Okay I think I could probably take my own advice on that. But if it doesn't get better soon I'll have to stop reading it which is a shame because it started out really well.You know, you think you've seen all the good fic ff.net has to offer (lets face it; the choice is limited) then you find something absolutely brillant like Bagenders. Maybe ff.net is useful after all.I think I need to think about what I want to say before rambling on and on so much.Then again, rambling is kinda fun. ^-^

Tuesday, May 8, 2007

I'm here!



Yes I, Clo, Queen of the Bunnies have a Live Journal. Be afraid! Be very afraid! Actually I'm normal. Very normal. BUNNY!! *chases after bunny*Where was I? Well I had a good day. Skived off college (I was ill yesterday so I had the excuse of 'recuperating') Actually finished chapter 6 of Reverie, had Merc calling me evil 'cos I left her on a cliffhanger. *grins* I am evil. I'd been planning that cliff since chapter 2. Now I need chapter 3 of Heaven and Hell. My Vig muse has been looking all sad and lonely for the last week so I need to pay some attention to him before I have a strike on my hands. Never a good thing. Now I must go and get ready for college tomorrow. *sighs* Who invented early mornings? Actually don't give a damn who invented them, I just want to ban them. How does one ban early mornings?*wanders away muttering about the evilness of 7am*